Tier 3 Junior Hockey Commitment Watch | Framingham State

To date there are a total of 484 Tier 3 Junior Hockey college commitments made for the 2017-18 season. Behind both Trinity College (22 commits) and Bryn Athyn (18 commits), Framingham State University has committed 15 Tier 3 Junior Hockey players for the 2017-18 season.
Framingham State is located in Framingham, Massachusetts. Established in 1839, Framingham has an enrollment of nearly 6500 students and its hockey program is part of the NCAA Division 3.

The 15 Commitments to Framingham State come from 10 different teams and 3 different leagues

Brandon Hamner, New England Stars
Brody McDougal, Valley Jr Warriors
Dom Montecalvo, East Coast Minutemen
Erik Colstrup, Steele County Blades
Jack Pierson, CT Nighthawks
James Stiles, Wisconsin Rapids Riverkings
Joe Brennan, Cape Cod Islanders
Josh Frasso, Walpole Express
Mike Gennello, Florida Eels
Nate Walker, Syracuse Stampede
Nolan Greene, Florida Eels
Peter Menzies, New England Stars
Ryan Paul, New England Stars
Soren Colstrup, Steele County Blades
Will McGouhran, Wisconsin Rapids Riverkings
During the 2016-17 season, Framingham rostered 29 former Tier 3 Junior Hockey players. Nearly the entire teams roster developed at the Tier 3 level. Framingham graduated 4 seniors from their 2016-17 roster.

Adam Calabrese (G)
Aiden Conolly (D)
Alex Ivanov (D)
Andrew Newis (F)
Anthony DePetres (F)
Brendan Callow (F)
Brendan Pascarella (D)
Brent Barber (F)
Brent Sullivan (F)
Brian Raimo (D)
Cam Klahre (F)
Connor Rubin (F)
Derek Ridgeway (D)
Gonzalo Ruiz (F)
Greg Stoya (F)
Hayden Lyle (F)
Jack Sheehan (F)
Jake McKinnon (F)
Keith Barnaby (F)
Kevin Murphy (F)
Matt Bauchman (F)
Matt Pearless (G)
Nicholas Falbo (D)
Ray Feeley (G)
Ryan Donohue (F)
Spence Cowand (F)
Tyler Colacchio (F)
Vaughn Guetens (D)
Zachary D’Errico (F)